NaPoWriMo Day 10 Prompt 11

From the NaPoWrMo site the prompt is to write an un-love poem.

when I see you
smiling
across the almost crowded room
I get that little tingle
up my spine
my heart beats faster
I smile back
unsure
then
your camera
pointing my way
I want to run to you
hold you tight
take the camera
and shove the whole thing up your nose

Yeah, I’m a bit camera shy. But you know, these days cameras and camera phones are small enough that they could be placed within one’s nostril. Hidden cameras in people’s noses, there are cameras everywhere else, so why not?

and from Chris Jarmick:

…nothing yet, so I will just do two tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

