Been a while!

I still exist

and I still blog

just not very often

I exist more often than I blog these days

first off, yay for Australia!
I’m still set to be there right at the end of January

second, I just thought there should be a second…

I think I will post some recipes here later this week
’cause there are a bunch I want to try from various cookbooks I have
but I am not taking the cookbooks with me
so if I post them here I will be able to find them again when I get to Australia
I’m so smart!
…even I am tempted to comment on that one… but I won’t…

ok! later

Leave a Reply

