NaPoWriMo 2015 day 0

Welcome to NaPoWriMo! National Poetry Writing Month!

Well tomorrow at least…

This being day zero of NaPoWriMo, I have no prompt.

But rest assured, I have all 30 of my writing prompts ready to go. I will also be attempting to follow along with Chris Jarmick’s NaPoWriMo prompts as well. https://chrisjarmick.wordpress.com/

One note, Computer Problems! Arrgh! Perfect timing… I am working to sort this out and as you can tell by me being able to post this post, I may have already fixed the issue. But just in case, even if I am not able to post my prompts and responses in a timely manner, I am still writing them every day and will catch up on the posting when and however I can.

And now a poem… No prompt, but I did observe this scene earlier and wrote a rather Ogden Nash style quip about it:

when two people are dressed
in their out-of-date best
you know they are married
but not to each other

2 Comments

  1. Hark! And so it begins. I noticed more computer glitches today in general but didn’t try to do any updates on wordpress today. Hopefully problems will be less in the future. Happy Napo-ing….

Trackbacks

  1. NaPoWriMo Day 2 – Early Bird Prompt for April 2nd | POETRYisEVERYTHING

Leave a Reply

